Please note : this page refreshes every 5 minutes....


     Europe CET   Thu May 23 13:26:37 CEST 2024

     US west      Thu May 23 04:26:37 PDT 2024
     US mid       Thu May 23 06:26:37 CDT 2024
     US east      Thu May 23 07:26:37 EDT 2024
     New Zealand  Thu May 23 23:26:37 NZST 2024
     Cocos isl.   Thu May 23 17:56:37 +0630 2024
     Taiwan       Thu May 23 19:26:37 CST 2024

     status RB3d meta          : OK 
     port on rb3d.cloud-kit.nl : 6001 

Other meta servers ( check is no guarantee, sorry )
__________________________________

 rb3d.cloud-kit.nl:6001 seems ok
 rb3d.cloud-kit.nl:46001 seems ok
 216.18.240.2:6001 seems down
 rb3d.swordfish.cloud-kit.nl:6001 seems ok
__________________________________
Players of redbaron MMP :
copy and paste into your mplayer.ini (in \Sierra\RedBaron3D dir of redbaron3d installation)
in section : 

[MetaServers]

// the following entry's:


Server=TCP:rb3d.cloud-kit.nl:6001
Server=TCP:rb3d.cloud-kit.nl:46001
Server=TCP:rb3d.swordfish.cloud-kit.nl:6001

 Server operators :
 enter this in your rb2server.ini
//__________________________
[RegisterWith]

Server=TCP:rb3d.cloud-kit.nl:6001
Server=TCP:rb3d.cloud-kit.nl:46001
Server=TCP:rb3d.swordfish.cloud-kit.nl:6001
//___________________________
	

if meta rb3d.cloud-kit.nl seems down, mail to :
rbmeta
at-sign
xs4all.nl

other meta's : I dont know.. they are not "always on"