Please note : this page refreshes every 5 minutes....


     Europe CET   Tue Jan 25 12:30:46 CET 2022

     US west      Tue Jan 25 03:30:46 PST 2022
     US mid       Tue Jan 25 05:30:46 CST 2022
     US east      Tue Jan 25 06:30:46 EST 2022

     status RB3d meta : OK 
     port             : 6001 

Players of redbaron MMP :
copy and paste into your mplayer.ini (in \Sierra\RedBaron3D dir of redbaron3d installation)
in section : 

[MetaServers]

// the following entry's:

Server=TCP:rlgb.xs4all.nl:6001
Server=TCP:85.214.119.184:6001


 Server operators :
 enter this in your rb2server.ini
//__________________________
[RegisterWith]
TCP:82.161.112.47:6001
TCP:216.18.240.30:6001
TCP:85.214.119.184:6001
TCP:216.18.240.30:6001
//___________________________
	

if meta rlgb.xs4all.nl seems down, mail to :
rbmeta
at-sign
xs4all.nl

other meta's : I dont know..